NASCAR picks


I believe the 2010 NASCAR Sprint Chase has begun. Matthias and I have been supper busy with other things so have not had much time to watch. But I cannot let NASCAR go with out making some picks on who will be this year’s champion. We each get two.

The top twelve drivers are:

Denny Hamlin (Matthias’ pick)
Jimmie Johnson    (Matthias’ pick)
Kevin Harvick    (Victoria’s pick)
Kyle Busch  (Victoria’s pick)
Kurt Busch
Tony Stewart  (Sam’s pick)
Greg Biffle
Jeff Gordon
Carl Edwards
Jeff Burton
Matt Kenseth
Clint Bowyer  (Sam’s pick)

One comment

Leave a Reply